Corporate Leadership

Corporate Leadership

Under the direction of the Executive Leadership Team, our Corporate Leaders are united by a shared vision and work to improve Breakthru Beverage’s daily and long-term operations in order to build the industry’s best beverage distribution company.

Strategy, Government and Regulatory Affairs

Andy Crisses

Andy Crisses
EVP, Corporate Affairs

Ed Callison
EVP, Corporate Development

Jennifer Zenker

Jennifer Zenker
SVP, Governmental & Regulatory Affairs


Don Pydo
VP, Governmental Affairs


Human Resources

Dennis DiMaggio
VP, Chief Learning Officer



Jim English
SVP, Finance

Rich Ostermann
SVP, Finance


Information Technology

Mike Kennedy
Chief Information Officer



Dan Stuart

Dan Stuart
Chief Business Processes Officer

Mike Brown

Mike Brown
VP, Operations Excellence



Holly Roberts
VP, Commercial Business Strategy

Chad Stone
VP, Insights & Innovation

Craig Cox
VP, Sales Effectiveness


Carrie Bach
VP, Marketing Communications


Sales & Marketing

Julian Burzynski
Chief Sales Officer, United Division

Rick Slaughter
VP, Business Development, Brown-Forman

Steve Conroy
VP, Business Development, Proximo


Gus Bozzo
VP, National Accounts, Off Premise

Jerry Baxter
VP, National Accounts, On Premise

Bruce Levine
VP, Supplier Development, Spirits


Steve Somers
VP, Supplier Development, Wine

Cristian Yanez
VP, Business Development United Division Moët Hennessy

Matt Wind
VP, Business Development United Division Diageo


Drew Levinson
VP Business Development Emerging – Craft Brands